20 Ways To Style a Turtleneck

Your guide to the fashion girl’s must-have winter staple.

The turtleneck has been around the fashion block. From a 1950s preppy crowd staple to Steve Jobs’ signature look, now it’s made a resurgence on our favorite knit list. The chameleon item lends itself to any and every occasionβ€”from relaxed weekend hangs to fanciful dinner parties. Hit refresh on how you turtleneck with these fashion girls muses.

Shume faleminderit @dahlia_wellness_and_beauty. 😍😍 Jeni πŸ”›πŸ”πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

A photo posted by Irena Kita (@irena_kita) on

❄️

A photo posted by L O R I | H O X H A (@lorihoxha) on

I got some shopping in Struga for details click on the blogg. . .

A photo posted by A N G E L I N A ' S L O O K B. (@angelinas.lbook) on

πŸŽ’πŸ‘Ÿ#newcollection #kenzobackpack #kenzoslipon #find @unique_since2009

A photo posted by Jonida Maliqi (@jonidamaliqi) on

#cozysweater with @lindexalbania

A photo posted by Estela Ujka (@estelaujka) on

Spotted Ninna from the eyes of @fani_aliko_photographer πŸŒΏπŸƒ soon in the Blog.

A photo posted by Marigona Nila (@ninnasblog) on

A photo posted by Odeta Banushaj (@odetchie) on

do it with passion or not at all

A photo posted by A N G E L I N A ' S L O O K B. (@angelinas.lbook) on

Wherever you are – be all there. 🎯

A photo posted by Keisli Alia 🌸 (@keisli.alia) on

#beforetheshow#rudina #tvklan #kengamagjike2016#makeupartist @diana.matrisi @charmeeterne #amorinobar #asoswhite

A photo posted by ~Stela Plaka~πŸ“· (@stelaplaka) on

coldie coldie ! 🐱

A photo posted by A N G E L I N A ' S L O O K B. (@angelinas.lbook) on

Grace Kelly style mood on πŸ‘πŸ» #gracekellystyle for #weekend

A photo posted by Armina Mevlani (@armina_mevlani) on

A new idea of wearing the classic trench coat on the blog 😍❀️

A photo posted by Keisli Alia 🌸 (@keisli.alia) on

#beyourself #stayunique#comparisonisthethiefofjoy

A photo posted by ~Stela Plaka~πŸ“· (@stelaplaka) on

Today look🍩

A photo posted by Sarah P Berisha 2️⃣0οΈβƒ£β™ŽοΈ (@sarah.berisha) on

Another day another Knit from @lindexalbania 🌸

A photo posted by Marigona Nila (@ninnasblog) on

You can see fashion is on my DNA …my mamas dress , from 20 years ago…

A photo posted by A N G E L I N A ' S L O O K B. (@angelinas.lbook) on

A little comeback on blog❌

A photo posted by Keisli Alia 🌸 (@keisli.alia) on

 

mm
Written by Keisli Alia
Founder of Sashay Down and Sashay Down’s crew. Lawyer and economist, attracted to business world, innovation and fashion. Immensely in love with the fashion industry, with its hues and undertones, with my style and the simplicity of choosing the right clothes at the right place. If it is beautiful or interesting, I want to experiment, see, wear it, feel it and write about. β€œFashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening. Coco Chanel”